Dates for the diary

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018-19

Autumn term 2018

Inset days Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 5 September to Thursday 20 December 2018

Disaggregated day Friday 21 December 2018

Half term break from Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

 Christmas holiday: Friday 21 December 2018 to Monday 7 January 2019

Spring term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January 2018 to Friday 5 April 2019

Inset day Friday 18 January 2019

Half term break from Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Spring (Easter) holiday from Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term 2019

Term starts: Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 23 July 2019

Inset day Friday 5 July 2019

Half term break from Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Monday 6 May Bank Holiday

 

School Term & Holiday Dates 2019/2020

Autumn term 2019

Inset days:     Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September

Term Starts:   Wednesday 4 September 2019

half term break from Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Term Ends:     Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring term 2020

Term Starts:   Monday 6 January 2020

Inset day:        Friday 17 January 2020

half term break from Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Term ends:     Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer term 2020

Term Starts:     Monday 20 April 2020

Bank Holiday:  Monday 4 May

half term break from Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Inset day:         Friday 3 July 2020

Term Ends:      Friday 17 July 2020                               

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Date

Event

23rd April

School starts at 8.50am

6th May

Bank Holiday – school closed

7th May

Clubs start

During May

KS1 SATS

15th May

3.3 &3.2 Trip to London

20th May

3.1 &3.4 Trip to London

21st May

YR & Y1 Parent Meeting at 2.30:  Home Learning

22nd May

Year 1 Trip to Redbridge Museum

23rd May

Y2 & Y3 Parent Meeting at 2.30:  Home Learning

23rd May

Year 1 Trip to Redbridge Museum

24th May

Friends of Seven Kings Cakes & Bake Sale

24th May

School closes at 3.05pm

27th – 31st May

HALF TERM BREAK

3rd June

School opens at 8.50am

w/c 10th June – all week

Year 1 Phonics

18th June

New to Reception Parent Meeting at 9.30am

19th June

Year 3 photo shoot for Tate Modern

21st June

Reception & KS1 Sports Day at 9.30am(secondary school)

2nd July

Year 3 Sports day at 9.30am (secondary school)

2nd July

Year 2 Trip to Royal Observatory Greenwich

4th July

Open afternoon at 2.15pm

5th July

INSET DAY  (no school for children)

11th July

Moving Up Day

12th July

Friends of Seven Kings Summer Fair (3.15pm – 5.30pm)

19th July

Reports out

23rd July

School closes at 12pm

24th July – 3rd Sept

Summer Holidays

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Date

Event

2nd & 3rd Sep

Staff Inset Days

4th September

School starts at 8.50am (Years 1 – 4, Summer born Reception)