Dates for the diary

School Term dates for 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Inset days: Tuesday 1st -Friday 4th September 2020

Term: Monday 7th September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Half term break - Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Term: Monday 4 January 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Inset day: Friday 22 January 2021

Half term break - Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

Inset day: Friday 2 July 2021

Half term - Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021