Dates for the diary

2021 - 2022 Dates

AUTUMN 2021 SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

  • Term starts: Friday 3 September 2021 
    (Years 1- 6 only)
  • Term starts for Reception children:
  • Monday 6th September summer born childern start (first week: 8.50-9am)
  • Tuesday 7th September spring born children start (first week 8.50-9am)
  • Wednesday 8th September autumn born children start (first week 8.50-9am)
     
  • Half term: Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • End of term: Friday 17 December 2021
SPRING 2022 SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES
  • Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 
  • Inset Day: Friday 21 January 2022
  • Half term: Monday 14 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • End of term: Friday 1 April 2022
SUMMER 2022 SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES
  • Term starts: Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • Inset day: Friday 1 July 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • End of term: Thursday 21 July 2022