Our Alliance Partners

Seven Kings School works with a range of Schools and Higher Education Institutions in our work to develop and promote the best practices in training and pedagogy. Teaching Schools work together within an alliance – a group of schools and other partners that are supported by the leadership of a Teaching School.


Aldersbrook Barley lane Caterham
Aldersbrook Primary Barley Lane Primary Caterham Secondary
Christchurchprimaryschool Cleveland road Frederick bremer
Christchurch Primary Cleveland Road primary Frederick Bremer Secondary
Fullwood Hatton Heathcote
Fullwood Primary Hatton Special School Heathcote Secondary
Isaac newton King solomon Little ilford
Isaac Newton All-Through Kantor King Solomon Secondary Little Ilford Secondary
Manor junior Mayfield Mossford green
Manor Junior Mayfield Secondary Mossford Green Primary
Oaksparklogo St ursulas Valentines
Oaks Park Secondary St Ursula's Primary Valentines Secondary
Wanstead   Willowfield
Wanstead Secondary   Willowfield Secondary



New Rush Hall (Redbridge)

Higher Education institutions:

UCL Institute of Education

University of East London

Local Authority bodies:

Redbridge LEA