Dates For The Diary

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Inset days: Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September 2022

Term: Monday 5 September to Tuesday 20 December 2022

Half term: Monday 24 to Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term: Thursday 5th January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Inset day: Friday 27 January 2023

Half term: Monday 13 to Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term: Monday 17 April to Thursday 20 July 2023

Inset day: Friday 30 June 2023

Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022