Mrs J Roult - Chair and LA Governor

Mr J Hickman - Vice Chair and Co-Opted Governor

Ms J Waters  – Executive Headteacher 

Ms S Blows - Co-Opted Governor

Ms S McDaid - Staff Governor

Mrs J Whitehead - Co-Opted Governor

Ms A Khwaja - Co-Opted Govenor

Mr B Rockall - Co-Opted Governor

Ms S Shaukat - Parent Governor

Mr R Batha - Parent Governor

Ms E Norman - Co-Opted Governor



Governors Date  
2020.21 attendance 13th Jul 2021 Download
Declarations of Interest April 2022 29th Apr 2022 Download