Our Partners

Seven Kings School works with a range of Schools and Higher Education Institutions in our work to develop and promote the best practices in training and pedagogy. Teaching Schools work together within a Partnership – a group of schools and other partners that are supported by the leadership of a Learning Partnership.


Aldersbrook Barking abbey Barley lane
Aldersbrook Primary School Barking Abbey School Barley Lane Primary School
Caterham Christchurchprimaryschool Cleveland road
Caterham High School Christchurch Primary School  Cleveland Road Primary School
Frederick bremer Fullwood Hatton
Frederick Bremer High School Fullwood Primary School  Hatton Special School
Heathcote Ichs King solomon
Heathcote Secondary Ilford County High School King Solomon High School
Manor junior Mayfield Mossford green
Manor Junior School Mayfield High School Mossford Green Primary School
Nrhs Holy Family St ursulas
New Rush Hall School Holy Family Catholic School St Ursula's Primary School
Valentines   Wanstead
Valentines High School    Wanstead High School


Higher Education institutions:

UCL Institute of Education

University of East London

Local Authority bodies:

Redbridge LEA