Our Partners

Seven Kings School works with a range of Schools and Higher Education Institutions in our work to develop and promote the best practices in training and pedagogy. Teaching Schools work together within a Partnership – a group of schools and other partners that are supported by the leadership of a Learning Partnership.


Aldersbrook Barking abbey Barley lane
Aldersbrook Primary Barking Abbey School Barley Lane Primary
Caterham Christchurchprimaryschool Cleveland road
Caterham Secondary Christchurch Primary Cleveland Road primary
Frederick bremer Fullwood Hatton
Frederick Bremer Secondary Fullwood Primary Hatton Special School
Heathcote Ichs King solomon
Heathcote Secondary Ilford County High School Kantor King Solomon Secondary
Manor junior Mayfield Mossford green
Manor Junior Mayfield Secondary Mossford Green Primary
Nrhs   St ursulas
New Rush Hall School   St Ursula's Primary
Valentines   Wanstead
Valentines Secondary   Wanstead Secondary


Higher Education institutions:

UCL Institute of Education

University of East London

Local Authority bodies:

Redbridge LEA